EN-EL3 battery for NIKON D100/D70 Outfit/D50 set ENEL3 reviews

enl3-battery

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Specifications
Battery Type Lithium Ion
Item Weight 0.11 pounds
Package Height 1.1 x 1.7 x 2 inches
Shipping Weight 0.15 pounds
UNSPSC Code 45121600

12 thoughts on “EN-EL3 battery for NIKON D100/D70 Outfit/D50 set ENEL3 reviews

  1. pjsunshine says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
     5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent! , 20th March 2011
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = pjsunshine (Portland, OR) –

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review ( What is it )
    This review is from: EN-EL3 battery for NIKON D100/D70 Outfit/D50 ENEL3 Set (Electronics)

    I have this cheap no-name battery for my Nikon D50 used for a few years and have had no problems, it’s really nice to have an extra battery replace easily, whenever you need it

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews

    style=”width:300px;”> class=”votingPrompt”> Was this review helpful to you

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    target = “_top”> Comment target = comment

  2. SMXSteve says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
     5.0 out of 5 stars So far, so good , 10 March 2009
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = SMXSteve (Seattle) –

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    review is ( What is it )
    This review is from: EN-EL3 battery for NIKON D100/D70 Outfit/D50 ENEL3 Set (Electronics)

    For the price this is a super deal, especially for a backup battery. I got it in December and it still works great. Considering the price of the others I was able to buy a year for at least 7 years and still move forward. This is better than rechargeable AA.

    class = Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    target = “_top”> hspace target = comment

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  3. Gregory Hartman says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
     4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the money , 21st October 2008
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = Gregory Hartman (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) – target =

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review is from: EN-EL3 battery for NIKON D100/D70 Outfit/D50 ENEL3 Set (Electronics)

    For the price, does this battery very well. It does not take as long as my Nikon branded battery, but for the price you can buy at least 5 of them before you buy a Nikon. Nevertheless, this usually last an entire day of shooting.

    class = Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    class=”votingPrompt”> Was this review useful helpful? rel =

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    style=”white-space:nowrap;padding-left:-5px;padding-top:5px;”> width target = comment

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  4. karher says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
     1.0 out of 5 stars the worst product ever , 30th March 2012
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = karher

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review ( What is it )
    This review is from: 7″ Android 2.3 Touchscreen Tablet PC Google 3G WiFi MID 4GB Capactiy (Peach color) (Personal Computers)

    I bought this tablet for me to know that it is not an iPad or the best, what to buy, but when I first found out I saw that it was not the MID I ordered, it was a IRULU stuff …. It did not turn on …. I do not recommend at all providers, this is the first time I have this kind of problem …. in amazon The worst

    class = Help other customers find the most helpful reviews

    name=”ROW1QOC7IEL58.2115.Helpful.Reviews” style=”font-size:1px;”> Was this review helpful to you?

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    target = “_top”> hspace target = comment

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  5. Anonymous says:
    1.0 out of 5 stars 7 “Android Tablet NOT A GOOD BUY May 3, 2012
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    From

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review ( What is it )
    review is from: 7″ Android 2.3 Touchscreen Tablet PC Google 3G WiFi MID 4GB Capactiy (Peach color) (Personal Computers)

    This was the worst purchase I have ever made, and I returned it immediately. I did not expect much for a cheap tablet, but if I was the first time she received the knob on the front broke and even if it does not have, it was probably not last long. The other major problem was that the so-called USB port, not all USB that I have ever seen. I never got to use it because it was broken, but From my experience I do not recommend even for a cheap tablet I’d rather spend an extra hundred for a Kindle Fire, I’m much happier with

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews a

    style=”width:300px;”> class=”votingPrompt”> Was this review helpful to you

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    target = “_top”> Comment target = comment

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  6. Anonymous says:
    1.0 out of 5 stars abdroid Tablet , 27 . April 2012
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = maddox05

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review ( What is it )
    This review is from: 7″ Android 2.3 Touchscreen Tablet PC Google 3G WiFi MID 4GB Capactiy (Peach color) (Personal Computers)

    I found this to be buy a auful , it did not really work, so I returned it just another get that did not work. The company was very quick and efficient in both the product and return my money and I would do business with them again when they work out the kinks with the tablet.

    class = Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    target = “_top”> hspace target = comment

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  7. C. King says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 14 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
     5.0 out of 5 stars Very good receiver – happy so far , 23 June 2012
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = C. King (Cincinnati, OH United States) –

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review ( What is it )
    This review is from: / Denon AVR-3313CI Home Theater Receiver with Networking and AirPlay 3 Zone Capacity (Electronics)

    I bought this receiver to replace my Denon 4308CI to get especially the newer features. Previously it was very good. Since I was in possession of Denon, setup was familiar, but the process is now better than it was 4 years ago. Application control of my iPod / iPad is fantastic and AirPlay works as you would expect. The new HDMI switch function is also fantastic, I can now spend two sources for my two TV’s in the sports room!

    class = Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    target = “_top”> hspace target = Comment (1)

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  8. haggs says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
     5.0 out of 5 stars Love It! , 8 August 2012
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = Haggs

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review ( What is it )
    This review is from: Denon AVR-3313CI Networking Home Theater Receiver with AirPlay and 3 Zone Capacity (Electronics)

    multi-source, multi-zone functionality is awesome I am. use this receiver to power my living room and my screen porch and outdoor patio. It’s great that the kids can within television while I’m out there enjoying a cold, listening to music, the controlled Airplayed & from my phone over the outside the zone. I’ve seen some people complain about the Denon Remote App, but my experience was great with both the Remote App and Apple Airplay functionality.
    Once I tired of airplay, I can switch Pandora or any other source, all by just taking my phone out of my pocket. Remote app gives me the opportunity zones switch on & off, switch sources, control volume, etc. It’s pretty slick!

    class = Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    class=”votingPrompt”> War this review helpful to you

    style=”float:left;”>

    style=”white-space:nowrap;padding-left:-5px;padding-top:5px;”> hspace Comment

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  9. BeyondHD says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
     5.0 out of 5 stars DENON AVR Excellent , 1st September 2012
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = BeyondHD

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review is from: Denon AVR-3313CI Networking Home Theater Receiver with AirPlay and 3 Zone Capacity (Electronics)

    was last year Denon AVR 1912 and 3312ci excellent reviews from some of the reputable websites in home theater entertainment. Fast foward to 2012, this seems to be the year of the installed 4K, 3D, Air Play, more power per channel, and other cool features on the home theater receiver. Will I have my Denon AVR 3313ci for my family room and let me tell you, is the Denon’s legacy. It features all major digital decoding formats, better GUI than last year, just on the remote control and the power of 125w x 7ch use at 0.05% THD. Now apart specs, this is a powerful AVR performer for both movies and music, but before we get into this, there are some minor disadvantages, you should know
    This receiver lacks Wi-Fi and Bluetooth, which I find unforgivable for a receiver at this price. Other competitors, such as the new Sony STR-DN1030 is which. These great features for a unit half the price While the remote control is very good, is not fully backlit. The GUI display is easy to navigate and is far better than those found on Onkyo receiver, but this is an area of ​​improvement for some. I am surprised that Denon have not included Audyssey MultEQ XT32, which is such a turn-off, has the Onkyo TX-NR818 Audyssey XT32 and DTS Neo X and is THX Select 2 Plus certified, and is now $ 200 less. Another thing to draw my attention, was that if you change your speaker settings after the Audyssey set up you will not be able to activate or select Dynamic EQ and Dynamic Volume, but for me this is a limitation of the MultEQ XT and its something that doesn ‘t happen on some models such as the Onkyo TXNR818.
    Just for reference, my Denon 3313ci to a pair of studio monitors DefTech 65, cs8060 center channel SR8080BP, SM45 connected to the height channels, SuperCube 6000 subwoofer., OPPO BD player, Monster PowerCenter 3500
    film Performance: I have an intense
    catalog of Blu Ray movies, which can be used as a reference for audio and video, Battleship is a tour de force surround sound movie. The AVR3313ci reproduces the DTS-HD Master track with ultra clean sound and powerful authority. From the first fight scene in the force field of the Denon 3313ci was able to convey the action, as it was live. The guns from the battleship Mississippi were spectacularly loud and bombastic in the film final confrontation. The rear impact was remarkably understated and precise. PL IIz and DSX, I rarely for some movies, but this time it was a good decision, sounded the AVR3313ci height channels incredibly aggressive and with amazing depth
    music performance.
    the Chuck Mangione Live At The Hollywood Bowl CD listening was an overwhelming experience. The Denon processes all titles with elegant sound, tone, balance and excellent separation of the instruments, especially the drums James Bradley, Grant Geissman guitar, flute, and of course, Chuck Vadala flugelhorn, they all sounded superb. The details that capture the AVR3313ci is amazingly beautiful.
    a result of Denon is an excellent and efficient AVR 3313ci, it has some flops like Audyssey XT32, but Denon has the trademark sound with clarity, detail and style.

    class = Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    target = “_top”> hspace target = Comments (4)

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  10. Robert Salita "Software Developer" says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 17 of 20 people found the following review helpful:
     1.0 out of 5 stars span> can not principal , 5 January 2011
    By
    target = Robert Salita” Software Developer “ (CHI PAR PHX SYD PDX CLD NKC) –

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    review is from: NETGEAR 3DHD Wireless Home Theater Networking Kit WNHDB3004 (Personal Computers)

    Of all the gadgets bought in 2010, and I bought a few, the Netgear 3DHD WNHDB3004 says the biggest disappointment of the year. Netgear loud and clear, our product to stream Blu-Rays. Well, I think it works, but no longer than a few minutes without
    dropouts. I ran tests with a Netgear NeoTV 550th The NeoTV has a network test mode, shows streaming performance. To stream Blu-Ray, you need a constant 56Mbps or faster speed. would report the NeoTV, that 3DHD streams most of 62Mbps but occasionally showed dips below 56Mbps, sometimes as low as 38Mbps. This is literally a showstopper when streaming Blu-Ray. arises as a movie in a slideshow. with The failed NeoTV network test results are entirely consistent the failed play Blu-Rays. This product is a great resilience for its main demand of streaming Blu-ray discs.
    I run many other tests. Wired performance is from my server works fine. I flipped back and forth between wired and wireless. Obviously only wireless had a problem. I remain also tried moving the two devices around. I changed the orientation and distance between them. At no time has network speeds consistently at or above 56Mbps. I’ve even played with router settings in Hoping that will help disable encryption or other changes would. doing nothing. in the process of testing, I discovered a strange question. If the two units are spaced within inches, failed communication. You must not be too tight and not too far .
    hard to believe that in 2010 there are no devices that can wirelessly stream Blu-ray discs without problems

    Update 11-Feb-2011:. tested with the same results. Can Blu-Ray sustained bitrates in any configuration

    help for other customers find the most helpful reviews

    name=”R3BNSBFUQJU558.2115.Helpful.Reviews” style=”font-size:1px;”> Was this review helpful to you?

    style=”float:left;”>

    target =  Comment target = Comments (11)

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  11. Robert Loper says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
     4.0 out of 5 stars faster than powerline adapter , 17th February 2011
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = Robert Loper

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review is from: NETGEAR 3DHD Wireless Home Theater Networking Kit WNHDB3004 (Personal Computers)

    This kit (dedicated in bridge mode) is the first solution to me for a can stream video file to 1080p resolution from my server to a HTPC box to my TV. Three generations of powerline adapters is not able to do so. It was a plug-and-play setup, no real configuration necessary because I was just overcome with them to my network. The only downside is that they are very expensive.

    class = Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    target = “_top”> hspace target = comment

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  12. D. Sowell says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
     1.0 out of 5 stars Weak signal, poor performance, just a bad product , 30 July 2011
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = D. Sowell

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review ( What is it )
    review is from: NETGEAR 3DHD Wireless Home Theater Networking Kit WNHDB3004 (Personal Computers)

    This was supposed to replace an older Netgear WAP. the device is not in all tests, throughput, range, signal quality, reliability. I have many Netgear products and am very happy with them all but his unit does not have the Netgear Evern name stamped it’s just not what she said, be in any way or form. There is a – bad review.

    class = Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    target = “_top”> hspace target = comment

    style=”clear:both;”/>

Leave a Reply

Welcome International users! We ship worldwide. Dismiss