[Wpramazon asin = “B000NMFCIA”] [Wpramazon asin = “B0075SUK14”]

6 thoughts on “VideoSecu Tilt TV Wall Mount for Most 37 “- 70” LCD LED Plasma Flat Screen with VESA 200×200 to 700x400mm, Sturdy Steel Wall Plate Free HDMI Cable and Bubble Level 3KR reviews

  1. HaroldC3P0 says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 286 of 289 people found the following review helpful:
     4.0 out of 5 stars Solid and a good bargain. , 20th December 2009
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = HaroldC3P0

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review ( What is it )
    This review is from: VideoSecu Tilt TV Wall Mount for Most 37″ – 70 “LCD LED Plasma Flat Screen with VESA 200×200 to 700x400mm, Sturdy Steel Wall Plate Free HDMI Cable and Bubble Level 3KR (Electronics)

    boarded my Samsung 50 “plasma using this mount. My display is about 70 pounds.
    installation was pretty easy. The back plate is 30 inches wide, so you just be able to get 2 studs max. Key points:
    1 It is very important that the anchor bolts drill into the studs to make
    2 The included hardware is iffy, so go spend the $ 5 at your local hardware store … and slightly better screws.
    3 The level on the back plate is not 100% accurate, so make sure you use your own.
    The important thing to measure where you want your holes and then measure them again and then make sure everything is level.
    Construction of the mount and rails felt very sturdy.
    For those who have never seen a television before assembled, there are 2 parts. a back plate that bolts to the wall, and then 2 bars that bolts on the back of the screen. Then place your ad on the back plate. The rails have hooks to secure it on the plate and then screws. To the bottom in order to ensure that they do not come too short
    distance between the back of the display and the wall is about 2.25 inches. It is quite narrow and makes it difficult to hook up cable, so make sure your cables are connected to the front of the display assembly.

    class = Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    target = “_top”> hspace target = Comments (7)

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  • D.D. "Deaner" says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 180 of 182 people found the following review helpful:
     5.0 out of 5 stars MOUNT buying this! , 22nd October 2007
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = DD” Deaner “ (Houston, Tx.) –

    style=”clear:both;”/> I originally purchased a mount from Best Buy for almost $ 200 and when I got home I decided to check Amazon for a better deal.
    This was the result of a very short search. I ordered this mount and it showed at my house in two days. This article is very well made and beautifully finished in matt black powder coated. I hung a 52 “LCD on it in about 1/2 hour period.
    NOT spend $ 200 on a wall mount!
    Way …. the Best Buy mount went back the next day.

    class = Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    class=”votingPrompt”> Was this review helpful to you

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    style=”white-space:nowrap;padding-left:-5px;padding-top:5px;”> hspace Comments (1)

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  • Daniel Eller "raster" says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 125 of 126 people found the following review helpful:
     5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Mount -. except for the wall screws , 30th December 2007
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = Daniel Eller,” grid “ (Oakland, MI USA) –

    style=”clear:both;”/> I am a little apprehensive about purchasing this mount because it was so much less expensive than many of the other. was I is not have much experience with HD TV wall mounts but this one does the job well, and I’m not disappointed. My only complaint is that the screws that it comes with to attach to the wall crap. Two of them broke when I was screwing them into wooden stand -. not plaster or concert but simple 2×4 wall studs removed as a result my confidence level in the screws, and I went to the hardware store to buying new robust I was still there 5 stars because other when it = as excellent value and I do not see no reason to buy a more expensive flat panel wall mount.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews

    style=”width:300px;”> class=”votingPrompt”> Was this review helpful to you

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    target = Comment target = Comments (4)

  • E. Tam says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 596 of 601 people found the following review helpful:
     5.0 out of 5 stars Another winner from Canon , 20 March 2012
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = E. Tam (Antioch, CA) – target =
    target =

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review ( What is it )
    This review is from: Canon PowerShot SX260 HS 12.1 MP CMOS Digital Camera with 20x zoom, 25mm wide-angle lens and 1080p Full HD Video (Black) (Electronics)

    I have my SX260 last Wednesday and have taken about 700 shots and some quick 5 minutes of video. Without writing a novel, here are the high / low points of this unit. addition to this unit, and I bought some aftermarket batteries (and after market A / C adapter for about $ 5.00 each) work for about $ 5.00 each and the batteries. With the battery (original and aftermarket) I was able to more than 300 images (50% flash) with zoom and playback and the battery still showed about 25% charge remaining
    Pro
    get Zoom -. very long for a small car camera 20x optical, 81x combined total (yes 81 times)
    Image Stabilizer – . Excellent (far superior than the DSC-HX9V) Even with 81x the image does not come out of focus, but of course not as sharp I think it is still acceptable
    Scenes – A few scenes, I think the Portrait, Sepia, B / W works really well (the portrait + to cover well the image a little, but it’s not to my taste) It has a few. effects (fisheye, toy, miniature), which is very effective and fun can make for creative shots
    Auto Mode – the right kind of scene could take almost all the time, it has a simple mode and Smart Auto Not sure why it works a simple mode, but the smart car
    Height / weight – very compact and weighing 8.2 ounces I would have preferred if the lens was replaced with the device, but at 20x, it may not have been possible
    Uniformity – the device does not feel cheap, and well arched, sharp jagged edges
    grip – the right side of the camera has a nice plastic strips for easy grip
    Controls – Dial to operate easily with one hand, the other keys if you have a previous Canon. users, it is a no brainer, the menu and the settings are virtually the same in all their models
    Screen – 3-inch TFT LCD screen very nicely; Nuff said
    Processor -.. not find that much difference between the DIGIC 4/DIGIC 5, but compared to the DSC-HX9V camera this as a Ferrari
    GPS – camera, but I never used it and probably will not, at least for now I. more interested in a camera that takes excellent picture quality
    Con
    video – compared to the Sony DSC-HX9V this Canon comes in a distant second, if you are planning on using this primarily as a video Recorder look elsewhere. I think Sony has excellent lens of her camera but their processing technology clumsy, painfully slow and unacceptable, while taking video, which leads Sony no processing (not to mention, it captures at 60fps compared to Canon 24/25 fps) This is a thing that I will greatly miss
    Flash -. not sure if it’s a good place, but I had to change my grip when the flash was on the top left corner a couple times. I use my left index finger on the flash and the camera has turned off some flash error message and had to turn on the camera and reset the flash.
    If you are a casual or intermittent photographer (or a professional like an everyday point and shoot camera without a suitcase everywhere) that is interested in finding a well-refined point and shoot camera, but it has manual controls, usually on higher end DSLR (or higher end point and shoot camera found) it is
    UPDATE 14/04/2012 – I paid $ 349 and now I’ve noticed it is sold for $ 299, 15% decline in less than a month I thought cars depreciate quick …
    UPDATE 04/18/2012! – The live mode works great! These hard shots (for example, under indoor shots under fluorescent lighting without flash), you can see the screen and make the adjustment right then and there. You see, take what you are planning, you compare it with the . SX260 LCD screen and press the shutter

    help for other customers find the most helpful reviews

    name=”R3MAE1JK5OUCPG.2115.Helpful.Reviews” style=”font-size:1px;”> Was this review helpful to you?

    style=”float:left;”>

    target =  Comment target = Comments (75)

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  • K. S. Bowen "KS Bowen" says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 338 of 340 people found the following review helpful:
     5.0 out of 5 stars This Could Be The One , 3rd May 2012
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = KS Bowen” KS Bowen “ (California) – target =

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review ( What is it )
    review is from: Canon PowerShot SX260 HS 12.1 MP CMOS Digital Camera with 20x zoom, 25mm wide-angle lens and 1080p Full HD Video (Black) (Electronics)

    I am an experienced amateur photographer and I have a lot of cameras in the past 40 years of family ownership. I’ve posted some photos, but photography has always been strictly a hobby, even though a serious. I shoot with a Canon 7D, Rebel backup, different ‘L’ lenses, and I kept a Olympus E-P1 and occasionally a Canon PowerShot S90 and 1100S (in my glove box for “emergencies.” I enjoy photographing
    . I also enjoy traveling and have around the States traveled and visited many other countries. I’m sure I’ll repeat the frustrations of every photographer out there when I say that the choice to take the photo equipment say, a vacation is the agonizing process of planning a trip
    Let me two experiences – … a pleasant, yet another frustrating In 2003, I visited New Zealand and took a first digital Canon Power Shots There was very little to fit in my pocket, and I could just whip it for quick photos Even if the pictures were not spotless SLR quality, it was fun and easy with this camera and I still enjoy reading these photos today I was second a pleasant and memorable travel experience…: . a 10-day tour of China in 2007, I took a DSLR and 3 lenses as well as an HD camcorder, all in the same shoulder bag it turned out, a total frustration instead .. a position the moment of seeing all these wonderful ancient history and the people of China enjoy, I was overly concerned with ‘always pulls’ concerns -. entire time even HD was video new these days, and I thought I could record “journey of life” with the latest technology. But switching between video and still images simply added to my frustration. Though I already have a few good pictures and videos, I did not enjoy that travel as much as I should, because I let my photo-taking needs in the way of my holiday needs and cultural immersion. Indeed, my wife uses a point-and-shoot to some great snapshots of people and children who get completely outshines my efforts.

    OK, fast forward to 2012th Like so many photographers out there, go I need a camera that is pocketable to do but everything. Impossible. It does not exist. But I remember the lessons of the learned experience as described above. concessions must be made. With experience, I have learned, which is a necessity, and what would be nice to have “on the go. I have for me, a camera takes,” very good “pictures, completed that is small and light, is a necessity. Anything else would be “nice to have”, but it is not worth the enormous cost.
    I have the PowerShot SX260 HS for about a week now, and I think I can the camera, which will adequately reflect my journey to have found. I shot a couple hundred photos and I am surprised at the results. They are sharp, contrasty, colorful, noise-free and good enough to use as desktop pictures on my 24-inch monitor without editing. The 20x lens is a shake-free technology, which is very, coupled very well. it’s pocketable and has easy to use buttons that are placed logically use. Canon has done their homework to find the right balance between sharpness and noise, as far as I’m concerned. Though it is not RAW (that is a debate for another time), I am very pleased with the JPEGs, and I’m using the supplied integrated highlight-taming technology in the camera and it works very well
    . I like:
    1) coat pocket Pocketable Did I say) pocketable
    2 Turns quickly to get the shot
    3) 20x lens – 25mm to 500mm, the 25mm..?.. recordings are corrected internally for the distortions and the 500mm shots are sharp
    thanks to the IS technology 4) Very good noise. – I have not tested it in 1600 or 3200, but several other review sites are surprisingly beautiful images. these ISOs 5)
    My copy is very sharp -. no need to sharpen the photos it produces
    6) color accuracy is on par with my Olympus E-P1, which I think is the epitome manual of color accuracy be
    7) Full
    if desired 8) takes very good HD video -. .. although that does not interest me so much these days for camera shake in video mode, and zooming is working corrected Also
    Dislikes:. yet
    anything, although I will update this review if something comes

    Has this camera take pictures similar to my 7D No.? ?.?. my E-P1 very close to my S90, the S90 Superior
    not, in my view, the 20x zoom function of the camera can be overstated – it is wonderful
    So many reviewers nitpick about technical matters .. Sure, I could do that with any camera, including this, but the point is – what is needed to serve the camera All I know is this:. If the camera had existed at the time, would the SX260? camera, which I had brought to China be
    Highly recommended
    [UPDATE ..:. Many people have asked me about the so-called “squeal” in video mode when ambient noise is low, increases the condenser microphone (as with all cameras) … Read = more

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews

    style=”width:300px;”> class=”votingPrompt”> Was this review helpful to you

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    target = Comment target = Comments (17)

  • N V says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 277 of 289 people found the following review helpful:
     5.0 out of 5 stars amazing camera! Very impressive , 15 March 2012
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = NV

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review ( What is it )
    This review is from: Canon PowerShot SX260 HS 12.1 MP CMOS Digital Camera with 20x zoom, 25mm wide-angle lens and 1080p Full HD Video (Black) (Electronics)

    Canon SX260 HS: I am happy to say that I was one of the first people who had to buy this camera I bought it from one of the sellers on Amazon Marketplace before it was officially released (it was not even on amazon.. com, even when I bought it).
    It’s a good camera and quality. clear images with a clear and sharp LCD screen
    The camera has the ability to change the aspect ratio for the Images of being able to 16:9, 4:3, 3:2 and choose; 1:1 You could also amount of recording pixels of L, M1, M2 & S. In Auto mode, it has many pre-defined. scenes. The camera could be set to different scene modes, including Portrait, Smooth Skin, Smart Shutter, High-speed Burst HQ, night scene, low light, Underwater, Snow, Fireworks, discreet & Stitch Assist. It does not have the Recording Programs for kids and pets, leaves or on the beach, the other Canon powershot cameras have, but I do not think that make a big difference, as it takes great pictures anyway. It also has creative filters that I have not used yet, including fish-eye effect, Miniature Effect, Toy Camera Effect, Soft Focus, Monochrome, Super Vivid, Poster Effect, Color Accent and Color Swap. It has the movie digest function & Facebook ID .. It has also shooting
    are in manual mode, there are many different options, including setting the ISO sensitivity (speed levels available: 100, 200, 400, 800, 1600 & 3200), flash output, changing the compression between fine & superfine (superfine is not available in Auto mode, but in P mode), white balance (settings: Auto, Daylight, Cloudy, Tungsten, Fluorescent, Fluorescent H, Underwater & custom), my colors (including: Vivid, Neutral, Sepia, B / W, Film, lighter and darker skin tone, Vivid Blue, Vivid Green, Vivid Red & custom) and light metering. manual mode, the ability to flash has forced (forced flash is not in auto mode but is in P mode) have. You can also slow down the shutter speed somewhere between 1/3200 of a second to 15 seconds (at speeds as 1.3 seconds, ISO sensitivity) to 100. Aperture could be anywhere between f / adjusted 3.5 and f/8.0, but it also depends on the zoom position (with maximum zoom, aperture could be set at either f/6.8 or f/8.0).

    It is a well P-mode, set various functions. (Many of the options that are in manaual mode it in P mode also, including fill flash). I’m not here to describe every detail of the camera, as there are many Other functions are available (including the setting of priorities and exposure, plus a few more that I have not figured out), but for those who want everything familiar before purchasing the camera, they could go to Canon website -. [ …] (Find the camera, click on brochures and manuals) and download the complete manual
    Movies:. Good quality with very clear sound Optical zoom could while for movies (and the sound of the zoom The film is extremely weak, not like some of the earlier canon Powershots) used options are:. Full HD (1920 x 1080, 24 fps), HD (1280 x 720, 30 fps) and VGA (640 x 480, 30 fps ). Maximum clip length is approximately 30 minutes of full HD & HD, and VGA for about an hour (or until the memory card is full). Movie format. MOV. It also iFrame (1280 x 720), and ;. super slow motion (640 x 480, 120 fps or 320 x 240, 240 fps) Please note, since the primary function of the camera is for still images (such as this is not a camcorder), so if you make a film used There a lot of memory and the files will be very large on an 8 GB memory card. Full HD will be approximately 30 minutes, HD – about 42 minutes, and VGA – about 1 hour and 28 minutes while on a camcorder , for the same amount of memory, the recording time could be much longer, even in HD, but for shooting small clips here and there, it’s very good
    zoom. zoom is very good – 20x zoom .. It zooms quickly . wide angle is 25mm, which is very good and for some images you want to enlarge it maybe a little, otherwise it might be a bit too far. Full maximum zoom, you can use a tripod, otherwise it could take some time to focus (but you could get good pictures without a tripod). I found that full maximum zoom (in), auto mode may not be the correct ISO sensitivity, etc. and you may have to use some manual settings, but the should not be a big problem (plus, you do not always get the full maximum zoom)
    playback. It has some cool features for playback, including your various transitions between images (fade, slide or scroll), or view she is in a slideshow on the camera. deleting images very easily, you do not need to go into the menu to delete images. You could also organize pictures into categories or set-up a photo book. It has red-eye . Correction in shooting mode and the playback mode, you can also trim images or change the playback
    camera body., I find that the camera is very solid, the door for the memory card & … Read more

    help for other customers find the most helpful reviews

    name=”RGQJ55KNJMQKH.2115.Helpful.Reviews” style=”font-size:1px;”> Was this review helpful to you?

    style=”float:left;”>

    target =  Comment target = Comments (17)

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  • Leave a Reply

    You must be logged in to post a comment.

    X