[wpramazon asin = “B00652CYPG”] Related Android Tablets Products

9 thoughts on “Elsse (TM) 7 “5-point capacitive screen Tablet PC ANDROID 4.0 – 2160p HDMI 512MB 4GB WIFI Camera Reviews

  1. Halo says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
     5.0 out of 5 stars 100% Worth It , 25th August 2012
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = Halo

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review ( What is it )
    This review is from: Elsse (TM) 7″ 5-point capacitive screen Tablet PC ANDROID 4.0 – 2160p HDMI 512MB 4GB WIFI Camera (Personal Computers)

    This tablet is amazing, it is the real Google Android Market, which can 100% working you buy and download applications, and the best part is that I do. now multi-touch games like on my Android phone with ease This tablet is a great buy and if you where thinking of buying a pan digital planet or supernova get this tablet but it can not make one that you’ve heard, but clearly other low-end Tablets outperforms from the start I was impressed I was actually expecting less from this tablet, since it only cost me $ 85, but it took me again expected with amazing video playback capable of something more satisfying HD quality screen, but not 1020P, it is still very pleasing to the eye. Games run fantastically on it with little to no delay, but the games that are not on this device from Gameloft for example, work (asphalt 7). I would also like the Flawless audio playback using the speaker with an extraordinary mention max volume, and as for the battery life under (average use) that last about 3 hours at the most, however, charges to 100% in about 2 1 / 2 to 3 hours, which is fast for me. It is an amazing tablet for the price, but if you decide to fine-tune the CPU and CPU speed, and the interaction response, definitely check (system tuner app) on the android it marketplace worked on me and did more than just wondering for this little 7 “tablet Elsse it all accelerated with only a few minor tweaks, it performs like a champ. All in all I would recommend this device, as I’m happy with his performance and update! 10/1/12)
    My Specs. evaluating product
    * Model Info.
    model no-T02A
    Ser-None (can not exist on the device) * Android
    Info
    -Android OS version:. 4.0.3
    base version: 1.2
    kernel version. 3.0 * 8 +
    StorageInfo
    -Internal Memory 1. 0.98GB (System Storage app)
    Internal Memory 2: 2.34GB (app, media, storage & Download) 306.66MB

    RAM * External Memory Info <. br />-Up to 32 GB removable disk
    * CPU info.
    (CPU) processing speed 1.5GHZ MAX.of
    (architecture) -7
    * Processor info.
    (Processor)-ARMv7 rev2 The Pros & Cons (all pros and cons Where experienced with stock settings, but some can be improved with the System Tuner app)> Updated Pros are: * Official Google
    Market (Paid & Free app) * Clear
    quality video and audio playback
    * Multi-Touch games have little to no delay tuner> system app improves this function!
    * Great 3D graphics and smooth game (The processor dose not lag on 3D gameplay!)
    * Battery life (use under medium), about 2.5 to 3 hours
    * Fast charging time of 3 hours ( under lite used while charging)
    * USB host adapter for use with a USB keyboard, mouse, or flash drive (Works great, you just need to download a file browser app to access a USB Flash Drive files ()
    * USB 2.0 cable for data transfer and storage device by connecting to a PC or Mac (USB cable length of 2 m)
    * Adjustable Screen sleep mode to save battery life is very effective for save battery life) *
    individually (Great for root users) PRE-Rooted
    * Voice (search capability exactly)
    (Vor-Update! 01/10/12)
    * Belkin 7 “Kindle Fire leather case / stand fits this tablet. (Great fit and good-looking case)
    * Front Facing Camera (default capture are disadvantages: *
    glitchy touchscreen only charged at 100%, while plugged in to the wall (the touchscreen is at any other percentage between glitchy 1% -99%, while Plugged in!) * Stock charger cable length is too short, not more than about 3.5 meters
    * WiFi signal is weak. (A signal strength of about 30%, it unless you are more than 50 feet from the wireless router when it receives a signal strength of about 100%) *
    Gameloft games do not work for this tablet, for example (ASPHALT. .. Read more

    Help other customers in their search for the most helpful reviews

    name=”R2WT9BTT2WGQRJ.2115.Helpful.Reviews” style=”font-size:1px;”> Was this review helpful to you

    style=”float:left;”>

    target =  Comment target = comment

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  • DISCOZOOM "retrograde" says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
     4.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC! , 22nd August 2012
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review ( What is it )
    This review is from: Elsse (TM) 7″ 5-point capacitive screen Tablet PC ANDROID 4.0 – 2160p HDMI 512MB 4GB WIFI Camera (Personal Computers)

    His I only paid $ 95 for this tablet, I had low expectations, but after I unpacked it and got familiar with the interface, I was amazed. I mostly bought it for streaming radio stations, and that it works. I had to weed out a few bad apps in Google Play, but once I found the most reliable, the audio streamed smoothly. It also works well on YouTube. The video player works great, but remember, it will not play any files with a low bit rate. The camera works perfectly for the way she is, the snapshots are clear, and the video camera of average quality. The battery life is about 2 hours. Enough time for my use
    It also records audio effectively off the microphone and you can even Web search with speech recognition, which is pretty much sweet!
    E-books work great as well, but I discovered that using the Aldiko e-reader app works better than the Kindle app.
    The only drawbacks are touchscreen sensitivity and WiFi connectivity. The capacitive screen is usually quite appealing, but it depends on what app / program that you run. I found that the browser you open tap the screen several times a link (depending on site). This is probably because Android is not very compatible with web surfing and has a difficult time processing the information immediately (it is best to stick with apps). The scroll and zoom works perfectly on web pages and the start menu is very responsive. The wifi signal was once when I stopped the pill for about an hour and I could not reconnect when I turn it on, so I will shut it down and restarted, then the WiFi signal is again kicked (wow! ). I just hope this is not a big problem with future use to be. These are the only reasons why I do not rate it 5 stars.
    Overall, this tablet is a winner and I actually like it more than the Kindle Fire, which had plenty of lag and you had to e-mail e-books to your account in order to read them! Sure, it’s not a perfect tablet, but what about tablet then? I honestly believe this is a wonderful value for the money.
    UPDATE 08/29/2012
    I recently noticed one flaw in this tablet, where she unexpectedly went into sleep mode while I was an app. But that only happened a few times, and when I pressed the power button and reset the menu, it went right back where I left off. I will add more updates if needed.
    UPDATE 09/18/2012
    (before you unlock it) Looks like it’s only in the sleep mode on the menu that opens, otherwise the screen is active. I did not notice, he sleeps more, while an app either, maybe I was wrong. Minor setback.

    class = Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    target = “_top”> hspace target = comment

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  • heather says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
     4.0 out of 5 stars Very good product , 6 October 2012
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = heather

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review ( What is it )
    This review is from: Elsse (TM) 7″ 5-point capacitive screen Tablet PC ANDROID 4.0 – 2160p HDMI 512MB 4GB WIFI Camera (Personal Computers)

    I ‘m really glad that I have this tablet, but after I figured out how to use it, I found out the only way I can hear the sound of it I have to use a headset and working Webcam not for skype, or even for oovoo , but it works for camfrog loseing and I have also learned that to be u have carefully at how many apps u cuz u download more then load the less u get a WiFi connection, I downloaded a lot of apps and I held WiFi connection a lot but overall I love the tablet I got!

    class = Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    target = “_top”> hspace target = comment

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  • J. R. O. Neal "Islidur" says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 435 of 453 people found the following review helpful:
     4.0 out of 5 stars Forget The Big Red Fruit , 25 April 2012
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = JRO Neal “Islidur” (Denver) –

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    review is ( What is it )

    This is a wonderful tablet. Extremely powerful and versatile. Some purists will say that the display is not up to par, but this is ridiculous. This is an impressive display, even if it is just before the same number of pixels available. The performance is better than the iPad 3, it’s a nice device, and provides a unique opportunity. Into a keyboard base and “transform” into a laptop Pop Combine that with it’s low price and Apple surpassed and forgotten. Buy it now.
    Refresh
    I originally bought this for my wife who, after spending some time with the tablet, I decided to buy another for me. Ease of use, comfort, mobility and incredible power it. Better option for me than my laptop
    The device is made of plastic, but it is very stable and I feel it will take quite a while, I did order leather case for it though. As I mentioned, the screen is great no matter what anyone says. I have bad eyes, but I can read well even in full sun on them. I tested the GPS connected to the device to my iPhone and it works flawlessly. Wifi reception is so good, it took several servers around my house than any other device I own and has full power to me since I fired up, no matter where I put it in the house.

    I was able to just on my main computer via DLNA and stream music and videos that I have stored there conect. There are literally too many features to list each of the tablet, and I know that I is not even all of them have not been found. So far there is nothing that I tried to do that it’s had slowed
    I noticed two breakdowns;. The browser shut down a few times for no reason and had a hard time coming back up. I think this is an issue with ICS and will probably be fixed in the next update. Also, the on-screen keyboard ASUS very glitchy. I was constantly hitting backspace when writing long messages, because it would be wrong to write (even though I press the correct key) and would to take space in the middle of some words. I did not even Google’s keyboard, because I just decided to try the dock from now on for long messages.
    yet a Note. I’ve worked with an iPad and have owned an iPhone since it was released. The Apple operating system is more polished than Android, but Android is very wide as it is the humble beginnings and I think it will surpass iOS come very soon. But it’s good enough for us to thoroughly enjoy these tablets and gave me is a reason to ditch our iPhones and go with Samsung Galaxy S as well. Update issued

    After an extended amount of time with the tablet, I have a few observations.
    First, there is some slight bleeding on the screen edges, but under normal circumstances it is not noticeable.
    Second, on top of shutting down occasionally, the browser is very slow, very slow. I think this is more of a problem than an Android tablet problem, and I hope it will be fixed with an update.
    Third tablet has 3 performance settings. First, I left it on the default standard setting. I have discovered that many times video will not play, if I set to high performance. I decided to just leave it to a higher setting and sufffer battery consumption.
    Fourth, for some reason, you can not use a USB extension cable. It will not work for power or data using a cable extension. This is disappointing, as I would like to on the couch and charge at the same time sitting, but the stock cable is too short.
    I still think it is a great tablet, and will only get better with the software update, but now it suffers from glitchy, slow applications and operating system. I dropped my review by 1 star because of software problems.

    class = Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    target = “_top”> hspace target = Comments (31)

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  • Katherine G. Carr says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 111 of 117 people found the following review helpful:
     5.0 out of 5 stars Everything I dreamed it would be! , 28th April 2012
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review ( What is it )

    I have my TF300 a few days ago and I love it, I wanted to wait for the Transformer Pad infinity because of the nicer screen and the metal casing, but less for $ 200, I felt that the TF300 would be fantastic be, and it is I have not tried to use the tablet outside, but inside the screen is bright and fresh – I have no complaints about some of the best things about this tablet
    :

    * It is able to run Flash programs
    * Full keyboard dock
    * Customization
    * The ability on most printers with Google Cloud (Apple AirPrint you can on certain printers, but the list is short) Print
    * Comes with Polaris Office (such as Microsoft Office and is compatible with Office and Excel, and PowerPoint )
    * Much more compatible with a PC
    * You can remotely control your PC with this tablet (really cool!)
    * Way more apps than I thought it would be with all the hype surrounding Apple’s App Store, with more to be -. I have an iPhone and I know there are umpteen ways, but if I did not know better, I would not have noticed the difference
    * You can use your PC to download applications directly to the TF300 without connection or anything.
    * It is a widget that you use to kill all running applications in order to conserve battery power.

    As for unity itself, it feels great in my hands – the plastic does not feel cheesy, but I have nothing to compare it to the touch screen is very responsive, the applications and surfing (fast and smooth with some really cool live. Wallpaper running in the background) are.
    Previously, I have no complaints at all. A part of me still wants to infinity, because there certainly are a few things that are really cool, but I’m not , they are worth $ 200 extra if the insides of the two are pretty much the same

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews

    style=”width:300px;”> class=”votingPrompt”> Was this review helpful to you

    target =  Comment target = Comments (10)

  • Mikec717 says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 155 of 166 people found the following review helpful:
     5.0 out of 5 stars I have so much to give 🙁 AGAIN , May 23, 2012

    REVISION love

    By

    style=”float:left;”> Mikec717

    This review ( What is )

    UPDATE 3: Please review each section in my “prior review” for updates on this particular article I will do another update later
    UPDATE 2:.. This is just a quick update just to let everyone know that the replacement TF300 has for all extensive purposes, a home run. This is the tablet I wanted love, and there are always reasons to love it more. I will tell a more in depth update later do in the next few days, but now let me BUY TABLET. I am very happy that I just get a defective unit the first time around. strike No 2 for ASUS. my previous review I will remain in place in case someone has a tab that was the same thing
    UPDATE 1:. Just to keep interested in buying up to date ASUS responded very quickly to my review (see comments) and after a few emails back and forth, they also believe I have a defective tablet. . For those interested, I have some excerpts in the comments going on, I’ll go in a little closer to some of the errors
    PRIOR REVIEW:.
    Well, I get ‘right to it I would LOVE this tablet.. I did a lot of research and knew it was for me. I started my tablet and it by steps. All was well for about a week, then it started to reboot again and again. First it was after each song on Pandora reboot. So I uninstalled the app and reinstalled. Ok, problem solved. Not quite. Angry Birds room froze, Tablet restarted. Now I’m suspicious. Pandora has to restart it. Everything made to restart. Remember, all of this was yesterday that it all got kooky. I’m on the latest firmware. I have a hard reset (power off, unplugged, power button + volume) and was hoping for the best. Nope. Getting my google to play and then silence. Look at the tablet and it restarted. So I start opening test apps again. Dolpin I open browser, Gallery, Super Note, and My Library, all except one preinstalled on the tablet. I go to Pandora open and not even touch the icon, before he goes restart. So I run this scenario, you want to open the same apps, it’s okay. I have riding in the keyboard dock and I go to Netflix to open. The screen to portrait then passed back to the countryside and nothing. So screw I say and put Google play again. I let it play over night, it is not new, but the music break. Fine. I hit game in the morning and like 15 seconds it starts. tablet and I am sending this in the hope that it’s just a defective unit. From the reviews it sounds is. But I’ll have some notes about how it was when it did work.
    Display
    people say it’s not as nice as the new iPad. Well is not it, the iPad is selling a premium device at a premium. I’m not a Hyundai to a high-end Mercedes . to compare a super duper HD screen is really worth that much more? Not for me. Compare the Transformer infinity of the iPad. Namely, the screen is great read. books is not a problem, my pictures awesome, watch games very detail. Little bleeding on the floor (landscape) but as others have mentioned, only on black back ground and it really is not away from it all. It’s not burn your eyes bright as the Prime, but it’s much brighter. at home I usually keep it at 50%, in my office, I could max it out, but in my defense, 3 of my 4 walls of windows are really that I get a lot of sunlight in here. it’s much brighter. somehow I think we’ve all been spoiled and pampered by beautiful screens and I can honestly say that is a is just that, it’s just not super duper IPS HDx400. stop, it’s great, a lot of good, especially for the price. I threw some HD video on it looks awesome. And I’m a little snooty when it comes to these things, I am satisfied with the display. It is also (if it works) very responsive out of the box
    UPDATE:….. Not much to add to this I still feel it’s a lot brighter for the average person is fine resolution, HD video looks great HD games and apps look great non-HD apps are a little grainy, but that’s not a problem with the display, which is an android problem because (and Apple does it better), not every app is displayed on tables. Large, fixed screen, very responsive is. Really my only complaint is a complaint about all the tablets is that they are fingerprint magnets. Mir was a pen that I thought I’d never been, but I must admit that I love the thing. Since I solved it so much use type the fingerprint problem.
    performance
    Meh, can not comment on it until I get the replacement. It started pretty snappy and just fell apart. Graphic intensive games nothing was there. no delay at all. My major problems were the simple things what kind of odd.’s I love the opportunity, low consumption, and balanced performance., you can change between them quickly and there is a distinct difference in the battery life (and performance). I do not need 5 wires to the most … Read more

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews

    style=”width:300px;”> class=”votingPrompt”> Was this review helpful to you?

    target =  Comment target = Comments (24)

  • Mr. Soupp says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 29 of 30 people found the following review helpful:
     5.0 out of 5 stars fast, open-source software, as Bettar res ipad, amazing battery life , 10 April 2012
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = Mr. Soupp (NYC, NY) –

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review ( What is it )
    This review is from: Motorola Xoom Quadband 3G Unlocked GSM Android Honeycomb Tablet (10.1-Inch, 32GB, Wifi, 3G) (Personal Computers)>
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews

    style=”width:300px;”> class=”votingPrompt”> Was this review helpful to you

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    target = Comment target = Comments (6)

  • rnetto says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 33 of 35 people found the following review helpful:
     3.0 out of 5 stars pain. Tablet seems nice enough , 18th February 2012
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = rnetto

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review ( What is it )
    This review is from: Motorola Xoom Quadband 3G Unlocked GSM Android Honeycomb Tablet (10.1-Inch, 32GB, Wifi, 3G) (Personal Computers)

    Bottom Line: None expected to be with them right away if you already have a microSIM card available. A little heavy and some features are not as nice as the iPad, but it’s much more customizable to fit your specific use for it, and offers a high degree flexibility for those who want to tinker .. Not for the Android naive
    If I get the tablet, an error message appears: Tablet not provisoned, please insert a SIM card and restart There was no way. to get around this I do not have a SIM card in the country I was on and did not want to buy one, as I would be leaving soon;. However, I wanted to make sure that before I left, could not return. it did not work

    An hour on the phone with Motorola was no help, as they are only on the repeat to me that it is not enabled tablets in the U.S. (Motorola has a deal with Verizon). So did I was frustrated.
    Finally, I was able to get a SIM card (not micro sim mini sim) and use it to set up the device. then it is no longer necessary one to activate the tablet and it seems to work relatively well
    From what I noticed so far, I like.
    1) pretty intuitive to figure out how to install apps, Download pictures, take pictures, for example, the Basic Operations If you are an Android user already. Setup menu was a little difficult to find.
    2) Beautiful graphics .. Not that different from the Ipads I saw
    3) The front and rear cameras, such that video chats possible
    4) Adjustable language setting:.., What do you get the first set-up, the device can be easily changed and you are not with a specific geographic region / language
    5) Do not be dead-on, stick around to see the screen. I did not talk like that in daylight but I can not br.
    6) syncronization with Google accounts is fast and efficient. 7) to organize Many screens and space, as you please, it is usually very customized to your user needs / preferences
    What I dislike:.
    1) No instructions or real help- Manual was (other than a 3 leaflet brochure), so you into the water, if you can not find something from the dead. Motorola customer service leaves much to be desired. If you have not used Android, this could be a difficult device to . start
    2) It would be nice if the setup menu had access to a physical key on the outside or already created link, but if you. to link to, it’s not that bad of a hassle
    3) webcams are about the same quality of a mobile phone, so on a larger screen, the picture is a bit grainy.
    4) It’s pretty hard for something so small. Maybe on the third of the weight of a small 11 ” Notebook still

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews

    name=”R1KBPMR0HTV1YC.2115.Helpful.Reviews” style=”font-size:1px;”> Was this review helpful to you?

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    target = “_top”> hspace target = Comments (4)

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  • Chetema Francis "proud mommy" says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
     5.0 out of 5 stars XOOMTASTIC , 5 May 2012
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = Chetema Francis” proud mama “ (St. Croix, Virgin Islands, United States) –

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review ( What is it )
    review is from: Motorola Xoom Quadband 3G Unlocked GSM Android Honeycomb Tablet (10.1-Inch, 32GB , Wifi, 3G) (Personal Computers)

    I am absolutely in love with my XOOM Tablet! I wanted to wait and get some good use of time under my belt before writing a review, its a little over a month since. This is an excellent tablet – after download all software and firmware updates. But that’s also one of the best features of the tablet – it is upgradeable to the Honeycomb 3.2 or ICS operating system either. Plus, is the 32G comes with expandable with microSD and USB port – Awesome! iPad can not come close to the power price /, not to mention all the great free apps. And speed and performance were outstanding. All in all, this is the best tablet on the market VALUE.
    And the seller is not no slouch. I have a World (UK) version because I wanted it to be unlocked and the seller even sent to a U.S. electrical adapter (I guess because of the delivery address) at no extra charge. I was very grateful, because I do not expect that essential element.

    class = Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    target = “_top”> hspace target = comment

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  • Leave a Reply

    You must be logged in to post a comment.

    X