[Wpramazon asin = “B005UBT7LW”] [Wpramazon asin = “B008F4NL04”] [wpramazon asin = “B005O2URES”] Related Android Tablets Products

9 thoughts on “Lenovo Ideapad A1 22282EU 7-Inch Tablet (Black) Reviews

  1. Kodak McClain says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 270 of 283 people found the following review helpful:
     4.0 out of 5 stars best out there with these specifications , 13th November 2011
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = Kodak McClain (Durham, NC United States) –

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    review is from: Lenovo Ideapad A1 22282EU 7-Inch Tablet (Black) (Personal Computers)

    After what seemed like an forever waiting for a 7 “tablet designed to be a tablet with a capacitive screen, GPS, Bluetooth, a camera (this has two) and all standards (not required cell service) was at an affordable price (and not China wants to be), I thought I finally got gold on the A1. I actually pre-ordered this directly from Lenovo prior to common availability. Well, to summarize briefly, it is tons better than any China Wanna Be. every size, but only ties with a converted B & N Nook (* “converted meaning:. rooted and either a Gingerbread or Honeycomb formatted SD)
    The processor lags compared to Nook. When browsing the market or on the internet, you’re never really sure if you hit the back button because of the delay. Kinda annoying when you discover that you have lost, you’re looking for or closed out of a program because of this.
    Although the resolution is the same as the Nook
    , the quality and ease of detection of the Nook is far superior.
    the touch sensing is equal to the Nook. Sometimes it is very sensitive – unless sampling is marginal. Like the Nook, it sometimes gets a bit persnickety.
    The cameras can not be compared to today’s mobile phone or digital camera standards, but this is not a phone or digital camera and was not designed as such. You do the work exactly the way I expect them to. (** Skype is claimed, but not other video chat clients have been reported.)
    The GPS rocks. Plain and simple. Required data / Wi-Fi while you are using a locally installed Nav program. Lenovo includes a limited (one state) nav program just for this. If you hotspot your phone for a data connection, you can use the Google Navigation, which is also included. (** GPS does not work inside buildings, but does in a car in a wooded area in order.)
    Bloatware? I wish all devices came Sun Most of them can even be removed without root! It only came with the standard Google apps (including Market), Lenovo Documents Market (awful), the. Nav app, Kindle, a help program, eBuddy (one stop social networking), To Go, iheartradio, and mSpot Movies esFile Explorer That’s it! Koodos Lenovo has.
    battery life? Nook done so. Continuous use is about 5 hours. Depsite its common micro USB charging port, will only work to calculate the Lenovo cables.
    speakers? A1 takes the trophy. By far. Really good and loud sound – which is great for audiobooks! But remember, this is a tablet. Not an iPod. Not a stereo.
    design. The Lenovo wins. It feels much more robust than the Nook. And the back does not pop off like the Nook does. The microSD slot is much easier to achieve. The volume buttons react better because. Slight bump in the buttons, which make it easier to push (** The images of the A1 make it seem both a micro and a standard SD slot have Looks are deceiving standrd The SD is not a standard SD slot – … Its a speaker)
    As a side note, the A1 disk Buttons (Menu, Home, Back) only if you touch it. Given the black frame, and incredible unlikelihood that the user is psychic, I feel that. A pretty poor choice of design At least she has, though. (** To fix this, I have a screen protector on it, then from white to points below the keys, so I could see it.)
    So in summary, check if you are looking to read Tablet, the news Videos in a hotel room, listening to stuff or watch cool in office meetings as you record them, then the A1 is perfect for the price. If you do not need the stable bluetooth, GPS, decent speakers and a microphone, save the $ 50 and go with the rooted / hacked Nook Color
    FAQs. No, there is no standard size USB port – just the micro. No, there is no HDMI port. No, it will not be upgraded to Honeycomb. This is a single-processor machine, do not support, you can do it right. As a former user of Honeycomb, I did not miss. You must replace the default launcher with other like Launcher Pro, ADW Launcher or Go Launcher EX. The included Launcher is extremely slow. The review was written on my Lenovo A1 tablet.

    class = Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    target = “_top”> hspace target = Comments (42)

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  • kevin374 says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 90 of 91 people found the following review helpful:
     5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic tablet for this price , 11 December 2011
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = kevin374 (Mars) –

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review is from:>

    I took this tab a few days ago after some extensive research . Was in the market for a budget tablet $ 250 or less. My choices were the first Kindle Fire, B & N Nook and the Ideapad A1. If the specs / price which has shared the Ideapad A1 was far ahead of the other. It is true that the Nook and Kindle Fire dual-core tablets are but that does not mean anything because it is severely limited usability, be little more than a media consumption tool for their respective manufacturers – Amazon and B & N. The Kindle Fire as a permanent storage Handicap 6GB, so that was out. The Nook requires an additional $ 30 SD card, as it is only 1GB of user space on the device … so that puts you on the tab Price $ 279. For only $ 199 this Ideapad tab gives you everything you could want in a budget tablet
    -. MicroSD slot
    – – 16GB disk space (2 GB 14 GB internal SD)
    GPS that works offline as well (I have not tested)
    – Bluetooth 2.1 alongside WiFi b / g / n
    – (. 3MP), front and rear facing cameras, although the front cam is pretty low resolution is better than no camera at all!
    the tab ships with Gingerbread launcher with a very ugly, this is quickly remedied by installing Launcher Pro, which makes it nice and pretty. The capacitive touch screen has no delays in everything I saw and, smoothly
    observations.
    – Screen quality is excellent, at this price it’s great to have a light sensor in the front
    – audio quality through headphones is great, the speaker is pretty loud, but speakers on mobile devices are all pretty bad so …
    – not play 1080p video (I do not want to play any tabs that resolution), but this tab has no problem playing 720p video – I tested it out and it plays beautifully
    without delay – . Netflix, Hulu, YouTube HD all work great
    – Skype works, but no video – the front cam is operational, but not with Skype, not sure what the problem is, but I think it will be an update soon
    -. Word on the net is that it is easily rootable, although I could not root them
    My thought is that Honeycomb should work once someone posts a detailed procedure as root them tab, although I have nothing particularly wrong with Gingerbread found per se. Just get rid of the horrible Lenovo Launcher, and you’re good to go.
    Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase and fits the bill as an open budget Android tablet. up to the task to do everything in a basic tab user would want
    some updates
    after several days of use:
    – The GPS works well offline, Castle is pretty fast and the device is with NavDroid. offline maps that can be used for one state at a time
    – The home, back and menu settings buttons only light up when touched, this can be annoying at first, because you can not find where they when it is dark, but you get used to it, but it’s definitely a design anomaly
    Additional updates (after 2 weeks):
    – Still loving it! Skype video finally works, you need to provide the latest update from Market but you sure that you “Clear app data” before the Skype update. The video is upside down for some reason and you need to turn up the tab on the other end to send video
    -. Dolphin Browser HD works beautifully with the gestures (cool!), you can simply draw shapes on the screen to perform functions (such as an up arrow to return to the top of this page 🙂
    go run – ROOT was successful: D Used SuperOneClick 2.2, USB drivers turn on USB debugging, do not mount the SD card and it takes about a minute to root
    update – after a month of use.
    – no problems in terms of reliability work very well
    – Battery life is pretty good
    – I was able to transfer a DVD and MX on the tab with the ” Video “app, which is free
    -. Downloads OsmAnd open off-line card that works better in my opinion than NavDroid
    – An error in my review said that HULU worked really free Hulu is not supported on any mobile device, mobile apps need a paid Hulu Hulu Plus subscription . There is a hack to play Hulu content of free work, downloading a hacked version of Flash goes (which sends the server a fake ID is identified as Hulu desktop system) and downloading the Hulu apk and install it make. I can give this a go at some point, but there are many references available on the web
    6 months update. Still works fine, updated Android 4.0.4 (ICS) and it is much more stable than the Gingerbread that came with the device. The battery is really weak, though, and I have to charge it daily.

    class = Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    target = “_top”> hspace target = Comments (4)

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  • Eduardo Angel says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 78 of 81 people found the following review helpful:
     4.0 out of 5 stars 7 reasons the Kindle Fire. , 26th November 2011
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = Eduardo Angel (chicago, Illinois United States) – target =

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    review is from: Lenovo Ideapad A1 22282EU 7-Inch Tablet (Black) (Personal Computers)

    Ideapad A1 Pros:
    * Dual cameras
    (3.1 megapixels for the rear camera)
    * Built in GPS and Google Maps * The only
    with Bluetooth * Built-in 16 GB memory, expandable to up to a additional 16GB for $ 20, or 32 GB for around $ 40 on micro SD cards. According to Amazon 8GB is enough to hold up to 80 apps, plus 10 movies or 800 songs or 6,000 pounds.
    * The lightest of all
    * Runs Android 2.3 (Gingerbread) store, with many more options than the Amazon App. No need to hack it or eradicate it.
    is * Mini USB port for fast digital video, audio and . data transmission, it is also the same port as my cell phone, one less cable to worry
    Ideapad A1 drawbacks.
    * Lack of 3G support
    * 512 MB RAM vs. … to 1 GB the Kindle Fire *
    single processor, while the others have a dual-core
    Conclusion: For $ 200 I get pretty much the same, or better specs than the Kindle Fire and Nook Color, but I have access to the full Android Market and the Kindle Reader app. If I do this with Amazon Prime ($ 79/year or $ 39/year if you are a student) I combine think I can style the best of all worlds.

    class = Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    class=”votingPrompt”> Was this review helpful to you

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    style=”white-space:nowrap;padding-left:-5px;padding-top:5px;”> hspace Comments (5)

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  • Charles E. says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 129 of 133 people found the following review helpful:
     4.0 out of 5 stars What’s not to love? , 26th July 2012
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = Charles E. (Anderson, CA, USA) –

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review ( What is it )
    This review is from: ASUS TF700T-B1-GR 10.1-Inch Tablet (Gray) (Personal Computers)

    Ok, for starters, I’m not any blind fan-boy trying to increase the hype behind this thing. I’m more the type to demolish it if it was worth every penny I paid for it. familiar with Android I have for several years and am very pleased with his Pros and Cons
    . I have to say, honestly, I have not touched my laptop or netbook and have hardly used my phone (for anything other than calls), since I honestly my Infinity (and Dock) I said, I’m writing this review with him
    display: .. The display on this thing is nothing short of beautiful I’ve always liked the idea, loved movies on my back patio Unfortunately, it’s a headache.. producing, eye squint nightmare on each tablet, computers, cell phones and portable DVD players I’ve heard … so far I have intentionally loaded it with Resident Evil. Apocalypse (because of the many dark scenes in it) and went to the backyard. Going After thoroughly with how well I was able impressed to see the movie, I decided to go to the court with him, in the midday sun. Only then did I perfectly IPS switch + to see the darker scenes and it worked . This display makes colors very true (not oversaturated or washed) and whites and blacks are black and white text is crisp much smaller than I ever be ready at any time to spend reading
    Speed:.. too I do not know what else say, but it’s very, very fast. I have over 225 apps from many different types of load on it, so I would say I have it here on the heart and kidneys. Now I’m not saying that you do not have a lazy moment or there. What I want to say that if you do that, it’s likely the app you that are to blame. A poorly written application has a plague of problems on any device. I have a few apps that I was ready, to forgive shortcomings am because of functionality they offer, but I can say that their battery is not nearly as clear deficiencies
    on this tablet, as they have been on any of my other Android devices
    .: If I hit really hard, I can kill the battery (tablet only) in about 6 hours. My version of hitting it’s really hard Multi-tab web browsing enabled with flash back and forth between several different applications, installation applications, downloading from my Box.net account, some games with a remote desktop client, etc. All the while, either native or YouTube movies streaming player is running in Stick It (resize-able floating video Player window that does have open on the top, what you app.) If I would use it as most people normally use a tablet, I. can easily break (the 10-hour mark. tablet only) The Dock (I’m with the Prime Dock) I get somewhere between 9 and 16 hours Benefits draw
    Dock: I’m a Transformer Prime TF201 dock because a) it has a larger battery than the Infinity Dock and B) was it is about $ 50 cheaper than the Infinity dock. It works perfectly. all ports, buttons, charging, etc. work exactly as they should. One thing is, it’s a bit of a tighter fit, but all that really means is that there is less game and manually slide the latch over to secure it
    cameras. front house is large (tested with Google+ Hangouts and Skype) for video chat and the rear facing is absolutely beautiful pictures . I’m almost willing to consider that “this guy” who uses his tablet instead of a camera
    Bottom Line:.. I have not found a single thing I like about this tablet is really all they say it is, which is rare in this day and age I would like to buy this tablet again
    Edit:.. Well, I did take it off long enough for the novelty enough that I’m actually willing to put it once in a while, I’m getting 12-13 hours of battery life on the tablet alone and 17-18 with the dock. too, results may vary, but I’m still at the heavy end of the range of applications, so I do not foresee that . anyone to worry about finding an outlet in the middle of the day

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews

    style=”width:300px;”> class=”votingPrompt”> Was this review helpful to you?

    target =  Comment target = Comments (12)

  • NiteLine says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 150 of 157 people found the following review helpful:
     4.0 out of 5 stars perferct Fast! , 19 July 2012
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = Niteline

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review ( What is it )
    This review is from: ASUS TF700T-B1-GR 10.1-Inch Tablet (Gray) (Personal Computers)

    This device is very sleek in style and design. I would compare it to the elegance of the Ipad. The device is also very easy, and I have no problems she held for hours on end. Even while reading e-books and support them on my chest, its lighter then a real book. Watching 1080p Videos on this is incredible and the built-in speaker sounds pretty good.
    We also have a Plex Media Server in our house. I installed the Plex Client on the Android tablet and tried streaming both 720 and 1080 content. The streaming performance was outstanding. Not a glitch, even if they are from floor to floor. The other cool thing is that you can do, is the tablet output the video via the micro-HDMI port on the TV. Wow. We have aa TV in our basement, which is not part of the cable is connected, so I try it. It was like a blu-ray player to the TV, I have also Netflix tried Hulu and Crackle. Both performed without problems. I can not wait, to travel to work with this thing! No boring nights in the hotel room.
    I’m not a huge gamer, but if you runterzuladen TegraZone in the app is a game called “Dead Trigger.” You will not believe the graphics. ‘ br /> When I bought it I knew it was not installing over cellular conductivity, but that did not bother me, because I always wear my Android phone. What you should do if you do not have WiFi, but a phone with data Tethering app makes your mobile phone. This your phone as a WiFi access point to which you have your tablet can connect function. I use on my quite a bit with my laptop. The tablet works the same.
    I recently the keyboard dock and that is really expands the functionality of the device. For one, if your input pretty much the keyboard vs. the screen is much more productive. Two, the dock, another battery to extend the battery life of up to 14, 5th It also includes a SD card slot and a USB port. I bought the TF201 dock, is used on the older “Prime” unit, but it works on the “Infinity.” To save $ 50 when you use the Dock want. it blowing out the old docks for $ 99 dollars.
    updates
    ——-
    Asus recently announced that Jelly Bean will come next for this device in use Goggle ! few months 🙂
    The latest firmware update from 7-28-12 fixed the slow USB transfer speeds ver. 9.4.5.26
    Pros: Super fast performance

    love the IPS-screen mode if you touch the tablet outside
    very precise
    screen size is perfect for reading a html full size website and ebooks.
    Excellent video performance.
    front and rear cameras. quality seems pretty good, but not as good as a standalone camera.
    GPS performance is great, even in my house. I use the CoPilot app.
    side arrangement the buttons do not interfere with the hand placement irregardless of the tablet orientation. Keys engage also a good amount of pressure, so when the session for something (like your lap) get accidentally pressed the button used to.
    WiFi is excellent conductivity .. no problems connecting and maintaining connections signal strength is large
    drawbacks.
    No 5GHz Wireless N support only 2.4 GHz is supported
    Not the latest Android OS.. . (Jelly Bean)
    Internal speaker is on the back of the unit, the sound is muffled when his commitment to a table

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews

    style=”width:300px;”> class=”votingPrompt”> Was this review helpful to you

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    target = “_top”> Comment target = Comments (33)

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  • EastSide says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 97 of 103 people found the following review helpful:
     5.0 out of 5 stars Glad I waited! , 20th July 2012
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = East Side (Midwest) –

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review ( What is it )
    This review is from: ASUS TF700T-B1-GR 10.1-Inch Tablet (Gray) (Personal Computers)

    I have a real high-resolution tablet for a while maintained mainly because I use this to search news sites / Google Maps and I prefer a screen with more resolution / definition .. This tablet actually more resolution than full HD has (1900×1080) display, it’s a WUXGA (1920×1200) . Well, I’m very glad I waited. The screen is just beautiful with excellent viewing angles, and happens to have as much screen real-estate, like any of my desktop three 24-inch monitors from Dell (exactly 1920×1200). One of my Dell is to portrait (vertical) mode for viewing all websites at once (1:1 and PDF files) and let me tell you, the TF700 is as good, if not better. due to the increased density (ppi) and flexibility I’m really impressed. I know the new iPad has slightly better resolution, but I’m definitely a Google person and am heavily into the Google ecosystem (my phone, Gmail, Google Calendar, Google Voice, GDrive, etc) invested so iOS not even an option.
    It is clear to me that the TF700, is what should have been the Transformer Prime, everything has been fixed and improved here. I found some drawbacks, though, but let me first list of Pros: PROS
    -beautiful true HD screen, very bright and attractive
    -excellent WiFi, I get 14 Mbps (2.4 GHz band) and 5 bars in places where my other devices (Galaxy Nexus,
    laptop, iPod Touch) get only 3-4 bar
    -best GPS receiver I have seen. I was able to 11 satellites in less than 10 seconds in to lock my kitchen (with a regular double pane windows
    ) My Nexus locks only 8
    -Really fast UI (Ice Cream Sandwich), not as fast as my Galaxy Nexus phone with Jelly Bean (Android 4.1.1) but
    much better than other tablets I’ve used. Most importantly for me, there is no UI overlay to slow things
    only pure Android experience the way Google provides.
    -Really nice oleophobic screen coating, minimal if any fingerprints noticeable after heavy use.

    CONS
    -proprietary 40-pin USB connector, ASUS really? really? caring adding another connection. . just when I thought,
    microUSB was king. I suspect the connection is necessary for the dock, but it’s such a pitb.
    I have 5 micro USB chargers around strategically to my house and cars placed, but with this one ASUS threw a monkey wrench
    !
    no 5GHz Wireless-N Band! a real disappointment. 5Ghz may not have the wall-penetrating power of 2, 4 GHz, but it
    is much faster than 2.4 GHz. Even my Galaxy Nexus phone has an N-5 GHz band, which stands up to 25Mbps WiFi speeds.
    -Comes with some ASUS bloatware. Some you can disable ICS thanks, but some can not.
    Let me say something about the speaker. The sound is very clear, sharp and pretty loud for its size., the fact that it is close behind the tapered aperture can make it difficult to hear when you get your hands on them, but this would happen, even if it the speaker (s) on the front. The sound itself is technically good for a tablet, this thin and smooth. seems to me that they threaten the site, because there is no room on the front (full glass surface) and moved them to the other side would not make any difference because the people will it had to use both portrait and landscape orientation. People should be realistic be beyond their expectations.
    So, this is the perfect tablet? there is no such thing, and I can almost assure you it will never be one, but to be right now, Summer 2012, this is the best Android tablet you can buy hard-earned money. Overall this is an excellent tablet and I am very glad I waited.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews

    style=”width:300px;”> class=”votingPrompt”> Was this review helpful to you

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

  • Lynne E. says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 121 of 123 people found the following review helpful:
     4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Device, slightly less sensitive than comparable product , 2nd December 2011
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = Lynne E. (California) –

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review ( What is it )
    review is from: MiniSuit Capacitive Stylus Pen Compatible with Amazon Kindle Fire HD Fire HD 8.9, Google Nexus 7, iPad 3, iPad 2, iPad Mini, iPhone 5 + all touchscreens (Personal Computers)

    This “capacitive” stylus works well with the Kindle Fire and Nook Color, but is not quite as sensitive as the AmazonBasics Stylus for touchscreen devices . It features a clip that is a nice feature, but it adds a bit of weight and influence on how you hold the pen. If you wish, you can connect with the stylus on the touch screen device by connecting the plastic tip into the lanyard earphones.
    run this pin is 4 “long (excluding the capacitive tip). The passage of AmazonBasics Stylus is 4.25” long. Because I have big hands, I prefer the longer run – I was surprised how much difference does a quarter of an inch. Also, I prefer the clipless barrel. I like the pin in the middle of the run (in the vicinity of the tip of a pencil) to take effect, and the clip gets in the way when I pick up the pen. The two pins are equally elegant.
    case you’re wondering, as I was, what a “capacitive” stylus is, it is a human interface device (eg, a mouse) that uses “capacitive sensors” in order to change the position on a touchscreen to measure. It works just like a human finger on a touchscreen device, and you can often get a more accurate navigation using a stylus. Wikipedia has good articles on capacitive sensing and capacitive devices. I rate this pin with 4 stars (“I like it”) instead of 5 stars (“I love it”) because I AmazonBasics Stylus something like better.

    class = Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    target = “_top”> hspace target = Comments (14)

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  • sheila says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 152 of 160 people found the following review helpful:
     5.0 out of 5 stars Minisuit Stylus , 16 November 2011
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = sheila

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review ( What is it )
    This review is from: MiniSuit Capacitive Stylus Pen Compatible with Amazon Kindle Fire HD Fire HD 8.9, Google Nexus 7, iPad 3, iPad 2, iPad mini, iPhone 5 + all touch screen (Personal Computers)

    My daughter is handicapped and communicates on keyboards a great deal. She has problems with her HTC Evo phone had the letters are too close for they always hit the right key. (in both directions) If you order the new Kindle Fire I noticed the stylus as an accessory for multiple devices. Where this was! It is exactly what my daughter needed and she loves it. Their lyrics are so much faster. It turns out the Kindle Fire has large enough buttons for my hands, but my husband wants another stylus for his use. float What a perfect accessory for anyone.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews

    style=”width:300px;”> class=”votingPrompt”> Was this review helpful to you

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    target = Comment target = Comment (1)

  • Hector says:
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”> 131 of 138 people found the following review helpful:
     3.0 out of 5 stars Good for Basics , 31st October 2011
    style=”margin-bottom:0.5em;”>

    By
    target = Hector (Doral, FL, United States) – target =

    style=”clear:both;”/>

    This review ( What is it )
    review is from: MiniSuit Capacitive Stylus Pen Compatible with Amazon Kindle Fire HD Fire HD 8.9, Google Nexus 7, iPad 3, iPad 2 , iPad mini, iPhone 5 + all touchscreens (Personal Computers)

    This Stylus is good for basics. It worked pretty well with its round rubber tip when pressing “buttons” on the screen. It does not work so well with the screen sliding functionality. It performs poorly at drawing.

    class = Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?

    style=”padding-left:15px;”>

    target = “_top”> hspace target = Comments (2)

    style=”clear:both;”/>

  • Leave a Reply

    You must be logged in to post a comment.

    X